Kontakt

Jysk Tagpap ApS
Essen 39
6000 Kolding
Tlf.: +45 7467 2870
E-mail: info@jysktagpap.dk
CVR.nr. 30 71 73 33

Fakturamail: jysktagpap@doc.e-komplet.dk

 

Kontaktoplysninger

Direktør
Tommy Frandsen
E-mail: tommy@jysktagpap.dk

 

 

 

Administrations Chef
Lene Frandsen
E-mail: lene@jysktagpap.dk
Tlf.: +45 7199 7780

 

 

 

Entreprisechef
Per Madsen
E-mail: per@jysktagpap.dk
Mobil: + 45 3073 5873

 

 

 

Entrepriseleder
Nikolaj Eriksen
E-mail: nikolaj@jysktagpap.dk
Mobil: + 45 3073 5445

 

 

 

Entreprisechef
Bent Laursen
E-mail: bent@jysktagpap.dk
Mobil: + 45 3073 5875

 

 

 

Salgschef
Jimmi Schwartz
E-mail: jimmi@jysktagpap.dk
Mobil: + 45 2714 1389

 

 

 

Salgskonsulent
Birgitte Amdisen
E-mail: birgitte@jysktagpap.dk
Mobil: + 45 28432104

 

 

 

Adm.medarbejder
Addie Christoffersen
E-mail: addie@jysktagpap.dk
Mobil: + 45 2246 1058